Baby, Don’t Be Afraid to Cry Tonight

I don’t know where you may stand in life: your stress, struggles, problems, happiness. I don’t know. But I do know that I say crying isn’t a negative thing. It shows how strong you are and that you deserve to be recognized because you’ve put up with so much but people just don’t see it. They’re blind. The title of this post may seem a little misleading but I don’t want you to hold your stress in or hide your troubles from the world. If anything, I want to know. I want to be a person that you can come to and vent, even if I don’t actually know you. Just for tonight, if you feel stressed but are afraid to let it, do it. Just relax and let it out. Let the pain come out through those tears. You may feel like you’re a loser but you feel better (at least, I do…and then I feel like an idiot. But even then, I am a little more relaxed). I’m not joking.

I don’t know how messages work on here but leave comments if you want. I promise that I’ll read every single one of them. If you want somewhere more private, go to my Tumblr and shoot me a message (that is, if you have one.) My tumblr’s true2abcforever.tumblr.com.

You’re strong. You’re amazing. You’re beautiful. You’re you and no one else. You’re just that great and awesome. <3 Keep fighting. Everything is worth a chance. Don’t give up, don’t give in. Just know, that I’m right fighting right beside you.

About true2abcforever

Yes, I am female, which means I may tend to be a little more dramatic than necessary. However, that is just a part of me. Please read my About Me on my main blog to find out more. ~Live.Laugh.Love.Smile :)<3
This entry was posted in Personal/vents. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

