Day 1

So literally, it is January 1st, the legit day 1. I’ve noticed that even though I say I’m “fat,” I don’t do anything to change that. So, starting from today, I’m going to blog/post pictures/talk about my experience of changing my lifestyle. This means that I’m not going to be necessarily dieting but rather changing unhealthy habits and perhaps making new habits.

Goals:
Short-term: loosing the fat in my thighs, toning my butt, developing abs, becoming stronger, look and feel good in skinnies
Long-term: maintaining a healthy lifestyle, confidence/self esteem, being happier

In addition to these more physical and kind of cliche goals, I’ve also decided to try to become more friendly. If you were to know me in real life, I would probably come off as a bitch, bratty, pessimistic, and cold. It’s not good for making friends and maintaining relationships so I have to try and change. But, just because I’m trying to be more affable doesn’t mean that I’m not going to be just as demanding and stringent when it comes to money. That aspect is definitely immutable (I blame having an accountant for a mom for this but that’s okay).

Sincerely,
Stefanie :)<3
Live.Laugh.Love.Smile

About true2abcforever

Yes, I am female, which means I may tend to be a little more dramatic than necessary. However, that is just a part of me. Please read my About Me on my main blog to find out more. ~Live.Laugh.Love.Smile :)<3
This entry was posted in 2013-2014 Resolution and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

