Day 15

So it’s day 15 of the 2013 year and so far, I feel like I haven’t been extremely successful. But that’s bound to happen. People loose motivation and laps back into their old ways, nothing new. I’ve been reminding myself constantly that I should keep to this “resolution,” even though it’s more of a goal for the year.

I haven’t lost enough for a measurable amount of weight but I do think it’s enough to be a few grams or so >.< better than nothing, right? That's what I keep reminding myself. I have, on the other hand, been eating better….aka, actually eating breakfast. Surprisingly, I think that's going to be a major help because it jumpstarts the body. Now, I just have to concentrate on having a healthier diet in my daily life. I also have to figure out ways of not neccessarily excersizing but burning calories. Maybe just playing Just Dance or something XD Not exactly but more along the lines of toning my muscles and starting to lead a more active and healthy lifestyle.

I know that it sounds cliche but I really think that it'll work. The benefits don't just end there. I'll be healthier, so more immune to disease and sickness, and have a healthier blood flow? I don't know if that makes sense but what I mean is that my body will be warmer when cold weather rolls around. For instance, my hands won't turn into icicles when I'm out and about during winter.

So, that's it for day 15. Not much but hopefully something that'll stay on my mind because I haven't said anything for awhile.

~Stefanie
Live.Laugh.Love.Smile :)<3

About true2abcforever

Yes, I am female, which means I may tend to be a little more dramatic than necessary. However, that is just a part of me. Please read my About Me on my main blog to find out more. ~Live.Laugh.Love.Smile :)<3
This entry was posted in 2013-2014 Resolution and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

