Over thinking?

We said we would try but what are we doing now? You have practices and I’m here. Sometimes I feel like the only times we connect are during class and that conversation. I wish we could go back to that conversation…and if only it was face to face. I want to be honest: I want this relationship more than I want many other things but…I feel like you don’t, like you’ve given up when we really haven’t even started. Maybe we should revisit our thoughts. Maybe we should have that conversation face to face, in person. Maybe we should determine what we really are. Or maybe we should actually try if we said we were going to try.

I feel like you’ve been so vague. Casual hugs, short messages, lack of smileys and the whatnot. I want to ask so many questions but am afraid to ask. Have you moved on already? Am I just kind of there? Am I worrying over nothing? Thoughts and questions run through my head in circles that are growing every day. There’s a first for everything, right? That’s how the saying goes? Maybe I’m over thinking through and about this whole thing. Yeah…I am…but why does it feel like I’m loosing you when you’re not technically even mine?

I should stop. I’m over thinking. I’m thinking too much about the possibilities. I should just breathe and stop.

About true2abcforever

Yes, I am female, which means I may tend to be a little more dramatic than necessary. However, that is just a part of me. Please read my About Me on my main blog to find out more. ~Live.Laugh.Love.Smile :)<3
This entry was posted in Personal/vents and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

