A Sad Reality

Five Finger Death Punch “Coming Down” Official Video from Nick Peterson on Vimeo.

This is one of the most eye opening videos I have ever seen. Yes, it’s supposed to be a music video but at the same time, it shows the reality of the hurt, stress, and pain many teens are dealing with today. I really don’t know what to say. All I know is that I love it and that people should watch it because of the truths and the message that are shown in this video. I’m not going to lie: I was crying by the end of this. It’s amazing in the sense that many people choose to ignore these signs and judge people on top of that. Like, you have no idea what someone is going through. Don’t judge them until you know them; even then, it’s not your place nor my place nor anybody’s place to judge any single person on this world. We all make mistakes; we all have things we’re not proud of so why do we have to make others feel terrible just because of something they’re not proud of? People could easily do the same to us. Our background, our past, our mistakes…they all make a scary truth that we sometimes want to hide from. Live up to your mistakes. Learn from them. Help others break learn from their mistakes. Help others live because this world doesn’t need any more pain.

Mad props to the creator.

About true2abcforever

Yes, I am female, which means I may tend to be a little more dramatic than necessary. However, that is just a part of me. Please read my About Me on my main blog to find out more. ~Live.Laugh.Love.Smile :)<3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

