The Little Things

Man, oh man, oh man. First of all, my classes have been going well for the first week. My Anthropology professor is nice but talks in a very monotone voice. The struggle to stay awake >.< Just kidding. It’s really easy because I like that class; although, some of the traditions and cultures we hear about are quite different from our norm. On the other hand, my Sociology professor is much more animated. He is genderless, classless, and an American American, no hyphen. However, I do like what he says and agree with a large majority of it. I just wish he was more clear on what we’re supposed to get out of the readings in one of the textbooks.

Moving on. My roommate is pretty chill. She shares my Sociology class and interest in theater and singing. It’s great. My other friends share the same interest or are the real nerds of the nerds studying here in the middle of the summer. We’re cool like that. The big news is I have a boyfriend. *throws confetti* Who knew? Haha. He’s the sweetest devil. Just kidding. He is really the sweetest and likes to make me squeal and blush…mer. We’re apparently secretly shipped as one of our friend’s OTP. Haha. We’re an interesting group of people but it’s more fun that way.

On another note, I miss my Chinese food!! and Korean BBQ…and Pacific East’s udon noodles. It’s not that my dorm food is bad; I just miss my Asian food >.< #AsianProbs right? Haha. Oh well. I’ll be content with the cheap take-out that I can find. :)

So that’s been my life for the past week. It’s kind of awesome.

About true2abcforever

Yes, I am female, which means I may tend to be a little more dramatic than necessary. However, that is just a part of me. Please read my About Me on my main blog to find out more. ~Live.Laugh.Love.Smile :)<3
This entry was posted in Personal/vents and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

