Calm Your Tits

I really don’t know what’s going on, but calm your tits. You’re not the only single person in our group of friends here. There are hella a lot of people still single. You’re not the only one that has to witness/sit through the PDA. Chill.

If you have a problem with something that I do or that someone else does, please tell me or him/her. Don’t be annoying by clinging to my boyfriend when we’re all swimming. Don’t lay on someone else’s boyfriend even if you like him because he is not yours. Don’t lay on other girls’ boyfriends in general. That’s just not cool. It’s especially rude if you do that in front of the girl because that just sets off a whole set of feelings that can cause some not so beautiful things. I don’t know if this is just you being you and none of us knew this, but it’s getting really annoying because you’re just pushing all different kinds of buttons. Like, that’s a no no. You don’t practically rub yourself up against someone’s boyfriend. That’s not cool at all. Not only does it push the wrong buttons on his girlfriend, but it probably (most definitely) also makes him feel uncomfortable. What the actual heck.

I don’t even know what to say anymore. Way too frustrated to even begin to be able to explain/voice my feelings. So, thanks for reading this short/bad/repetitive rant?

About true2abcforever

Yes, I am female, which means I may tend to be a little more dramatic than necessary. However, that is just a part of me. Please read my About Me on my main blog to find out more. ~Live.Laugh.Love.Smile :)<3
This entry was posted in Personal/vents and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

