I’m Sorry.

I’m sorry that I can be a burden. I’m sorry that I don’t understand. I’m sorry that I can’t help very much. I’m sorry that it hurts. I’m sorry that I can’t make it go away. I’m sorry that I’m forgetful and say things that I don’t actually mean. I’m sorry that I’m sorry because it makes it harder for you.

I should stop saying, “I’m sorry.” It just makes it worse. But you should know I am and that I mean it when I say it. I know you won’t necessarily see it but I am. But for now, I’m going to stop saying it. There are other things we should focus on.

“Take one step at a time. There’s no need to rush. It’s like learning to fly or falling in love.”
Take as much time as you need. I’ll be here for you. Don’t worry about moving too fast or going to slow. What works for you is what you should do. You can lean on me. I’ll be your crying shoulder. I’ll be your comfort and your friend. I’ll be with you until the very end. I love you so much. Please don’t even doubt that. Just remember that I’ll always pick up the phone and be there to talk about anything when you need it. Please.

I love you. Be safe. I’m here for you. Take it slow. We can do this together.

About true2abcforever

Yes, I am female, which means I may tend to be a little more dramatic than necessary. However, that is just a part of me. Please read my About Me on my main blog to find out more. ~Live.Laugh.Love.Smile :)<3
This entry was posted in Personal/vents, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

