Torn

It not a love battle, its not about passion. I guess its about care, the battle when your friends dont like your significant other…..in a not to subtle way. Actually, its obvious….not matter what they thinks. And it sucks because it hurta and i dont know what to do. And i dont want to chose a side but i dont want to keep them separate. And it may not be on purpose, but it feels like they dont want us anywhere together. Its either just me or not at all with him.

Help…..please….

About true2abcforever

Yes, I am female, which means I may tend to be a little more dramatic than necessary. However, that is just a part of me. Please read my About Me on my main blog to find out more. ~Live.Laugh.Love.Smile :)<3
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

